SEDL Logo ADVANCING RESEARCH, IMPROVING EDUCATION                  

Centers of Support: Assessing the US Department of Education's Technical Assistance Program for ESEA Implementation

This webinar was held Monday, November 7, 2011, Noon–1:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Recording of the Webinar

Click here to view a recording of the webinar.

Presentation Materials

Click here to download the presentation slides in PDF format.

To Contact the Presenters

  • Moderator: Judy Wurtzel (jwurtzel@verizon.net): Former Deputy Assistant Secretary for Planning, Evaluation, and Policy Development, U.S. Department of Education
  • Brenda J. Turnbull (bturnbull@policystudies.com): Principal, Policy Studies Associates, Inc.
  • Sherrill Parris (sparris@alsde.edu): Assistant State Superintendent of Education, Alabama Department of Education
  • Dr. Sally Wherry (sally.wherry@state.mn.us): Supervisor, Student Support Services Division, Minnesota Department of Education
  • Nancy Coopersmith (ncoopersmith@mt.gov): Assistant Superintendent, Education Services Department, Montana Office of Public Instruction
  • Robin Jarvis (robin.jarvis@sedl.org): Program Manager, SEDL's Southeast Comprehensive Center

Copyright ©2017 American Institutes for Research. All rights reserved.