Contact Us

Main Office Contacts
Corporate communications Christine Moses
512-391-6538
christine.moses@sedl.org
Careers Maria Turner
512-391-6520
careers@sedl.org
Current list of job openings
Media relations Christine Moses
512-391-6538
christine.moses@sedl.org
Professional development from the Center for High-Performing Schools Tashanda Riley
800-644-8671
highperformingschools@sedl.org
Publications Esmeralda Rodriguez
512-391-6539
products@sedl.org
Website information Brian Rollins
512-391-6504
webmaster@sedl.org

Copyright Request Form Click here to access SEDL's
Copyright Request Form.

To contact a specific SEDL employee, use the staff directory.

Click here for Directions to SEDL's Austin, TX Office.

 
Office Locations
Corporate Headquarters
SEDL
4700 Mueller Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78723

Tel: 512-476-6861 or 800-476-6861
TTY: 512-391-6578
Fax: 512-476-2286
Email: information@sedl.org
Google Map: SEDL Headquarters
Louisiana
SEDL
3501 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 950
Metairie, LA 70002

Tel: 504-838-6861 or 800-644-8671
Fax: 504-831-5242
Contact: Tashanda Riley
Email: tashanda.riley@sedl.org
Google Map: Metairie office
Alabama
SEDL
Waverly, AL 36879

Tel: 334-826-4003
Fax: 334-826-4009
Contact: Heidi Goertzen
Email: heidi.goertzen@sedl.org
Georgia
SEDL
Smyrna, GA 30080

Tel: 770-432-7675
Fax: 770-432-4272
Contact: Glenda Copeland
Email: glenda.copeland@sedl.org
Mississippi
SEDL
701 Avignon Drive, Suite #202
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Tel: 601-605-2221
Fax: 601-605-2226
Contact: Camille Chapman, Debra Meibaum
Email: camille.chapman@sedl.org
debra.meibaum@sedl.org
North Carolina
SEDL
Winterville, NC 28590

Tel: 252-521-6505
Fax: 252-355-1456
Contact: Shirley Carraway
Email: shirleycarraway@suddenlink.net
South Carolina
SEDL
440 Knox Abbott Drive, Suite 200
Cayce, SC 29033

Tel: 803-936-0750
Fax: 803-936-0749
Contact: Don D. Doggett
Email: don.doggett@sedl.org